I tried cancelling but there's no "cancel " button. However it does say "stopped". Can you confirm that my prescription will not renew?
If you no longer see the option to 'cancel' on the right hand column and under the 'subscription' column it shows as 'stopped', this means your billing cycle has been stopped and that you have cancelled your subscription.
Be aware that under the 'active' column it may still show as 'active' and be colored green. This means that you still have full access to the website because you have already paid and still have time left.
Also be aware that if you originally joined through one of our mobile apps Apple/ iTunes or Google Play then your subscription section will be empty. Please read our FAQ on how to cancel your app subscription.
Questions? Email us at email@example.com