How do I delete my account?
Please be sure to read this whole article to make sure understand the difference between cancel and delete.
**Please note! Deleting is different than cancelling. Cancelling your subscription allows you the option to re-subscribe again in the future, keeping the same username and password. In addition, all favorites, playlists and customizations are saved for you.
Deleting an account will remove you from the system completely. All playlists, favorites, classes watched or any other customizations will be lost. Login information will also be deleted.
If you wish to stop your subscription with the ability to re-subscribe in the future then you do not want to delete this account.
To have your account deleted from our system please email us at: firstname.lastname@example.org
The Pilatesology team